Celebrities on Twitter

Here’s a list of celebrities on Twitter, just for funsies.  Follow your favorite stars and see what they’re up to. You can even ask them questions and, once in a blue moon, they may just answer you back!

50Cent = @50Cent

Alyssa Milano = @Alyssa_Milano

Anderson Cooper = @andersoncooper

Arnold Schwartzenegger = @a Schwartzenegger

Ashton Kutcher = @aplusk

Ben Stiller = @RedHourBen

Bill Cosby = @BillCosby

Carrie Fisher = @CarrieFFisher

Cher = @Cher

Dalai Lama: = @DalaiLama

Danny Devito = @DannyDevito

Dr. Phil = @DrPhil

Eli Manning = @elimanning

Ellen Degeneres = @TheEllenShow

Eminem = @Eminem

Gwyneth Paltrow = @Gwyneth Paltrow

Hugh Jackman = @RealHughJackman

J K Rowling = @jk_rowling

Jamie Foxx = @iamjamiefoxx

John Cleese = @JohnCleese

John Cusack = @johncusack

Jimmy Fallon = @jimmyfallon

Jim Carrey  = @JimCarrey

Josh Groban = @joshgroban

Judd Apatow = @JuddApatow

Justin Bieber = @justinbieber

Katy Perry = @KatyPerry

Kevin Spacey = @kevinspacey

Lady Gaga = @ladygaga

Leonardo Di Caprio = @LeoDiCaprio

Ludacris = @Ludacris

Mariah Carey = @MariahCarey

Marilyn Manson = @marilynmanson

Neil Diamond = @NeilDiamond

Neil Patrick Harris = @ActuallyNPH

Nick Minaj = @NICKIMINAJ

Olivia Wilde = @OliviaWilde

Oprah Winfrey = @Oprah

Paris Hilton = @PeeWeeHerman

Pink = @Pink

Queen Latifah = @IAMQUEENLATIFAH

Rainn Wilson = @rainnwilson

Rihanna = @Rihanna

Robin Williams = @roadwider57

Russell Brand = @rustyrockets

Russell Crowe = @russellcrowe

Ryan Seacrest = @RyanSeacrest

Sean P. Diddy Combs = @iamdiddy

Sofia Vergara  = @sofiavergara

Steve Martin = @SteveMartinToGo

Taylor Swift = @taylorswift13

Ted Nugent = @TedNugent

Tom Hanks = @TomHanks

Usher = @UsherRaymondIV

Victoria Beckham = @victoriabeckham

Weird Al Yankovic = @alyankovic

Wil Wheaton = @wilw

William Shatner = @WilliamShatner

Zach Galifianakis = @galifianakis

Zachary Quinto = @ZacharyQuinto